Community Links

A list of other Intersex organizations & blogs. (Get added to this list by emailing us at thehoustonintersexsociety@gmail.com)


Accord Alliance: accordalliance.org/

AIC Legal:aiclegal.org/

AISSG Australia: home.vicnet.net.au/~aissg/

AIS/DSD Parents Support Group: health.groups.yahoo.com/group/AIS-DSD-Parents/

AIS/DSD Support Group for Women and Families: aisdsd.org/

Barriers Outside – Taiwan: facebook.com/concerns.IS

Beautiful You MRKH Foundation: beautifulyoumrkh.org

Bodies Like Ours: bodieslikeours.org

Caitlin Childs: caitlinpetrakischilds.com/blog/

CARES Foundation: caresfoundation.org

Claudia Astorino: fullfrontalactivism.blogspot.com/

CAH Education & Support Network: congenitaladrenalhyperplasia.org

GrApSIA (Spain): grapsia.org

HEA (Hypospadias & Epispadias Association): heainfo.org/

Hida Viloria: hidaviloria.com/

the Houston Intersex Society: thehoustonintersexsociety.com

Inter/Act: inter-actyouth.tumblr.com/

Interface Project:interfaceproject.org/

Intersex Allies: intersexallies.wordpress.com/

Intersex Germany: intersexuelle-menschen.net

Intersex Initiative: intersexinitiative.org

Intersex Roadshow (Dr. Cary Costello):intersexroadshow.blogspot.com/

Intersex Society of North America: isna.org

Intersex Trust Aotearoa New Zealand: ianz.org.nz

Intersex UK: intersexuk.org

Lianne Simon:liannesimon.com

Michael Kreuzer: facebook.com/hessimichael

Organisation Intersex International Australia: oiiaustralia.com

Organisation Intersex International NZ (Aotearoa): oii-nz.com/

Organisation Intersex International USA: oiiinternational.com/oiiusa/

Phuong Curia {Zwitterland!} : zwitterland.com

Tiger Devore: tigerhowarddevorephd.com/

Zollies Spot: zollies-spot.blogspot.com/

Zwischengeschlecht (Zurich, Switzerland): blog.zwischengeschlecht.info

4 thoughts on “Community Links

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s